Location & Contact

 

Sales

Name Phone Number Email
Rennie Asada
416-253-2000 ext. 227 rasada@millerandsmithfoods.com
Rick MacNeil
416-253-2000 ext. 224 rmacneil@millerandsmithfoods.com
Terry Spina
416-253-2000 ext. 222 tspina@millerandsmithfoods.com
Warren Takimoto
416-253-2000 ext. 246 wtakimoto@millerandsmithfoods.com
Lou Vitkov
416-253-2000 ext. 225 lvitkov@millerandsmithfoods.com
Jonathan Asada 416-253-2000 ext. 234

jasada@millerandsmithfoods.com

DST Warehouse: 416-253-2000 x 4
 

Customer Service

Name Phone Number Email
Janet Clifford 416-253-2000 ext. 235 jclifford@millerandsmithfoods.com
Julith Linton 416-253-2000 ext. 242 jlinton@millerandsmithfoods.com
Evelyn Monteiro 416-253-2000 ext. 237 emonteiro@millerandsmithfoods.com
DST Warehouse: 416-253-2000 x 4

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. EST

Phone:
416-253-2000

Fax (Main):
416-253-2007

Fax (Accounting):
416-251-1338 

Email:
info@millerandsmithfoods.com